Weekly Photo Challenge: Big

As I was scrolling through my photos with BIG in mind it struck me that BIG comes in many forms.

BIG Sister

My two beautiful daughters – big sister hugs her little sister close.

BIG Relief

When my missing suitcase finally turned up in my hotel room in Florence Italy.

BIG Problem

The woodpeckers ruining my front porch posts.

BIG Dreams Coming True

With the purchase of my two kayaks.

BIG Wind

On the Eastern most point of North America – Cape Spear, Newfoundland.

And, finally, BIG can be about physical size.  But the word doesn’t do justice to the magnificent beauty found in the old growth trees in Cathedral Grove on Vancouver Island.  A sacred space of wonder and awe…

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Weekly Photo Challenge

2 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Big

  1. Dear Terri,
    I really enjoyed this peek into your life, and your perspective on this week’s theme. Wonderful pictures, all of them packed with stories and insight!

Leave a Reply

